About Me, Article

New Book Alert!

Hey there! So, I just self-published my very first book! Here are some details about it, like where you can buy it from, what it is about, et cetra!

#What is the book about?

Ten Tales for Teens’ features a collection of 10 short stories for teenagers. These stories are about adventures, fantasies, and possible future. Each story is unique in itself. It might range from a story about a high-flying CEO, to one about a seemingly regular baker, to teleportation through a household object! Once you start reading, you wouldn’t want to stop!

#Where is it available?

It is available on:

#When did I write it?

I have always wanted to write my own book, ever since my first teen birthday. But it kept getting delayed. Last year, I became adamant to publish my book, and here we are! I completed a lot of these stories in this COVID-19 lockdown period.

#Is there an eBook version?

Yes, in about a weeks time ( 15-16 June ), I will also be launching an eBook version of this book, so that no matter where you are, you will be able to purchase it!

(Psst, I will make sure to update you all when the eBook is available too! )

I really hope that you read my book and like it! It would be great if you could give me a review on Amazon too! See you in my next post!

This is my book! Hope you like it!

5 thoughts on “New Book Alert!”

Leave a comment